Catching up

Hello all,

I have been away for a few days to pray and gather information to share with you and compiling that information to relay it to you. I hope today finds you doing well, and feeling blessed. We are indeed living in strange times. We are living in a time in history that many are not recognizing for what they truly are. God is reaching out to so many people and not receiving the information He is giving. I feel more and more compelled each day to write to you so that you may believe that the end times are not just happening, they are coming to a close. Before you know it we will be seeing the wrath of God come upon the earth, and if you are not saved or have not asked Jesus into your heart, now is the time to do so. I am going to lay out a timeline of what we are looking at to give you an idea of what the future for humanity has to look forward to.

I have been looking into end time revelations, prophecies, and scriptures over the past few days, watching Christian YouTube channels, as well as some  secular stations to get an idea of what is really happening in the world today. I really began watching the skies when I read in Revelation about signs He shows us before His coming. As I was going from telescope to telescope on EarthWatch, I came upon a telescope located in Mayhill Observatory (New Mexico), and what I saw reveled to me just how close we are to what we consider the end of the world. The following is a description of what I, myself, witnessed. I am also attaching the image through the telescope that I saw so that you can take a look at it for yourself and tell me what you see. I am not here to debate what I have seen and my interpretation of it, because I know what God was showing me and the message He is telling me and anybody else who hears or reads this message. God will reveal Himself to you if you believe in Him, and He will reveal to you the image if you but ask.

I do not know how long I will be able to keep this blog up and running, but I will be here posting messages as long as God is willing to use me for His service. I pray that each of you find your way to Him if you have not, and that you will declare Him as your Lord and Savior. I am going to attach the sinners prayer in a seperate blog so others too may find Him. God bless you, and keep you ALWAYS!!2016-02-03 (10)

The image above was a screenshot I took of one of the telescopes on February 3, 2016 located in Mayhill, NM (observatory). What I watched playout on the telescope was the woman in Revelation giving birth, with the dragon waiting to devour the child, with the moon at her feet, and I watched as the sun moved across the sky until she was clothed with the sun.

If you are having a hard time accepting what I am saying, it is understandable. Many will not believe and that is okay, I am not beyond reproach, I am a mere human being and I do not claim to have all the answers, but I do believe in what the Bible says and I DO believe in everything God has spoken, either Himself, through Jesus Christ, The Holy Spirit, or through those being used as tools for getting the message out to others. It is up to us to decipher what is real and what is not, and what should or should not be believed. I am only here showing you the things that I have seen and the message I believe He is trying to convey by allowing me to see this. It is up to you to decide whether you believe it or not.

If you are a believer in Jesus Christ already, I am glad to be with you as a member of the body of Christ. If you have not given yourself over to Him, I will be praying for you and your salvation. Open your heart and let Him in, ask Him to be your Lord and Savior, and let Him lead you through salvation through Him.

God Bless Each of you!!! (and don’t forget to open “The Sinners Prayer”) and read it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

banagainstcorruption

children being caught in the middle of a corrupt removal

National Coalition for Child Protection Reform

WORKING TO HELP AMERICA'S VULNERABLE CHILDREN BY CHANGING PUBLIC POLICY CONCERNING CHILD ABUSE, FOSTER CARE, AND FAMILY PRESERVATION

Flat Earth Science and the Bible

"Hast thou with him spread out the sky, which is strong, and as a molten looking glass?" Job 37:18

Real as the Streets

Faithfully Authentic

Revelations Unearthed Blog

The Book of Revelations has been unearthed and unfolding before our very eyes. The RevelationsUnearthedBlog is where modern day Theological, archaic interpretations are resurrected. Comments are essential from good men willing to take part along side this leading blogger and author of The Phases of Revelation.

twiggietruth

"This above all; to thine own self be truth"

Lisa Haven News

Christian, End Time, and Conspiracy News!

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

By the Blood of the Lamb

And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb...

Heaven Awaits

© marianne's page- where the Word of God is free !!

jamesedwardsharp

Musical Notes For The Sent Ones

Heart Dwelling With Jesus

Breakthroughs In Seeing and Hearing Jesus

Shining a light in the darkness

"Encouragement & Inspiration for Everyday"

theyeofbarbie

My journey with Jesus Christ

Pew Theology

Faith | Life | Society

