Don’t wait until tomorrow…

to do what you can do today….because tomorrow is never promised.

Hello All,

I have so many things that I want to share with you, that I don’t even know where to begin. I have really been learning a lot over the past couple of months that I have only just begun to dig into. Don’t give up on me. I have much to share with you, and compiling the information into something understandable is the most difficult part of this process. I will be writing more over the next few days as my hands will allow me to. I first want to explain a bit about myself so that you will understand the difficulty in getting posts written and saved, before I can even post it to WordPress.

First of all I would like to say where I am coming from. I have been a Christian for as long as I can remember and although I haven’t always been there doing the things I need to be doing, I have always loved my Lord, Jesus Christ. He is my Redeemer, my Savior, and the Love of my life!! I recently finished my college classes in 2014 upon receiving my Bachelors Degree in Human Services Management. I have always wanted to help others from the time I went to school for nursing in my Junior and Senior years of High School.

I had my first stroke in November 2014 which left me partially paralyzed on my left side. I am still able to use my extremities, but I still have some control issues when I am trying to type. J But this is something I feel the Lord has led me to. I am still able to reach others, even if it means I am doing it from a keyboard in front of a computer screen. My purpose in this life is to reach out to others in the Love of the Lord, and seek you out, those who have fallen away to plead His case and to let you know that you are not alone and that He is with you always. Return to Him this day and receive the gifts He has in store for you. He is offering you eternal life….. Life with Him……No pain, no tears, just love. All you have to do is ACCEPT HIM and the precious gift He gave, when Jesus Christ died for your sins as payment for you to live eternally with Him in His Kingdom.

If you read the word of God, the BIBLE, you will see the many things you are doing in your life, that is against what God wants you, as His child, to do. His word is a light unto your feet, a way for you to know which way is right and teach you to turn away from the things that are bad for your living soul. There are 365 Messianic prophecies. In other words there are 365 prophecies that pertain to the first coming of Jesus Christ, which have all come to pass; as well as those pertaining to His second coming which is at the door.

If you take a look at an earlier blog of mine titled “Catching Up”, you will see that the prophecy from Revelations of the woman giving birth happened on February 3rd, 2016. These prophecies are coming to life today. Don’t be left behind. Turn to our Lord Jesus Christ, The Son of God. He is THE WAY, THE TRUTH, and THE LIFE and no one gets to go to the Father, except through HIM. I will be praying for you.

I am putting together blogs about many evil things that are happening in the world today, from supernatural things that are happening all over the world, to prophecies coming to pass, and things that may make you question many events and people in this crazy world. The time is short so I am trying to get as much information out there as I can before we have no electric and no way to communicate. That day is coming soon.

God Bless each of you on your journey and may you feel the love of Our Father in heaven and find Peace in His Son our Lord Jesus Christ.

D&T

Leave a Reply

National Coalition for Child Protection Reform

WORKING TO HELP AMERICA'S VULNERABLE CHILDREN BY CHANGING PUBLIC POLICY CONCERNING CHILD ABUSE, FOSTER CARE, AND FAMILY PRESERVATION

Flat Earth Science and the Bible

"Hast thou with him spread out the sky, which is strong, and as a molten looking glass?" Job 37:18

Revelations Unearthed Blog

The Book of Revelations has been unearthed and unfolding before our very eyes. The RevelationsUnearthedBlog is where modern day Theological, archaic interpretations are resurrected. Comments are essential from good men willing to take part along side this leading blogger and author of The Phases of Revelation.

twiggietruth

"This above all; to thine own self be truth"

Lisa Haven News

Christian, End Time, and Conspiracy News!

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

By the Blood of the Lamb

And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb...

Heaven Awaits

© marianne's page- where the Word of God is free !!

jamesedwardsharp

Musical Notes For The Sent Ones

Heart Dwelling With Jesus

Breakthroughs In Seeing and Hearing Jesus

Shining a light in the darkness

"Encouragement & Inspiration for Everyday"

theyeofbarbie

My journey with Jesus Christ

Pew Theology

Faith | Life | Society

Apostolic Mommy & Wife!

Inspired by my God and Savior - Jesus Christ!

