We are back!

I have been without a computer for the past couple of months when my hard drive decided to give out. I have been praying that something would give with our finances so that I could get back to writing and finally just a few days ago a computer from a family member made it’s way into my lap. I am so thankful and feel so blessed to have a God who loves me and knows my heart and what message I want to share.

So much is going on in this world today and I find myself shaking my head daily at all the chaos and destruction going on in this world and it breaks my heart that people fall into this trap of lets dislike these people because of the color of their skin, or lets fight with this person because of the way they believe. It has really been a struggle to finally realize that our United States government was founded on lies. I have been watching more, reading more information, and learning as much as I could about what is happening today. It dawned on me a few days ago that when people refer to the United States being the New Babylon, it has never become clearer to me than it ever has before. I hear people talk about the United States being a Christian nation, but was the United States really founded on Christian principles or is this what people assume?

I believe we want to think of this nation as a Christian nation, but look at the world we live in today…does our nation seem Christian to you? We have changed our laws to please homosexuals, we have changed laws to allow the murder of innocent children, and so much more. How can this be considered Godly? Satan was cast to the earth and has dwelt in the hearts of men since the crucifixion of Jesus Christ on the cross. Today, I believe we are living in the very end of days. It is my duty as a follower of Jesus Christ to send this message and I do hope that you heed this warning…. Get yourself right with God, REPENT of your sins, be diligent in prayer, and keep your family in a close relationship with God. He is coming back and woe to those who are not living their lives according to God’s will and purpose for your life….. I will be praying for all men to accept Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior, He is the only way in which we receive eternal life instead of eternal damnation. God Bless You ALL!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

banagainstcorruption

children being caught in the middle of a corrupt removal

National Coalition for Child Protection Reform

WORKING TO HELP AMERICA'S VULNERABLE CHILDREN BY CHANGING PUBLIC POLICY CONCERNING CHILD ABUSE, FOSTER CARE, AND FAMILY PRESERVATION

FLAT EARTH SCIENCE AND THE BIBLE

"And God said, Let there be lights IN THE FIRMAMENT of the heaven to divide the day from the night" Genesis 1:14

Real as the Streets

Faithfully Authentic

Revelations Unearthed Blog

The Book of Revelations has been unearthed and unfolding before our very eyes. The RevelationsUnearthedBlog is where modern day Theological, archaic interpretations are resurrected. Comments are essential from good men willing to take part along side this leading blogger and author of The Phases of Revelation.

twiggietruth

"This above all; to thine own self be truth"

Lisa Haven News

Christian, End Time, and Conspiracy News!

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

By the Blood of the Lamb

And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb...

Heaven Awaits

© marianne's page- where the Word of God is free !!

jamesedwardsharp

Musical Notes For The Sent Ones

Heart Dwelling With Jesus

Breakthroughs In Seeing and Hearing Jesus

Shining a light in the darkness

"Encouragement & Inspiration for Everyday"

theyeofbarbie

My journey with Jesus Christ

Pew Theology

Faith | Life | Society

